Photos

Ammar Hamwi

Male, 34

Location: North Parramatta NSW Height: 175 cm Weight: 75 kgs BMI: 24.49 Body Type: Athletic Smoker: No Do you drink?: No Any children?: No Do you have a car?: Yes Profession: Youth work

Sports Profiles

13-Aug-18Basketball - Intermediate

Hi there, I'm Ammar, 33 from North Pmatta. I have been playing basketball on a casual basis for the past six months and I'm looking at playing with a team. I used to play back at school but I'm looking at playing more seriously at this stage. I'm happy to travel within reason. I'm free most nights except on Thurs. Please let me know if you need players. Thanks!

20-Mar-18Tennis - Intermediate

Hi there My name is Ammar, I'm 33 from Cherrybrook. I have been playing tennis for approximately 18 months and would like someone to play with at least once a week, if not more. I prefer playing at Cherrbrook local courts (which are free) however I am open to traveling to other areas providing we are able to play for free. I will share court costs with the right person if we enjoy playing against one another and it is relitively close to get to. I am available on Tues and Wed nights however if you would like to play on other nights, please contact me so we can arrange a tee up. Please feel free to contact me if you are interested in playing! Kind regards Ammar Hamwi

26-May-17Soccer - Intermediate

Hey there, my name is Ammar. I'm 32 from Cherrybrook. I'm currently playing for an all age team in the Hills but I'm also looking at playing GK for a team possibly looking for a fill in. My games are played on either a Saturday or Sunday at 3pm but I am happy to volunteer for other teams where possible. I have been playing soccer for approximately 15yrs in attacking midfield, left/right back and GK. Please contact me if you are looking for a GK. I hope to hear from you soon!

You might be interested in: