Photos

Darren Sambell

Male, 31

Location: GRANGE, SA Height: 168 cm Weight: 56 kgs BMI: 19.84 Body Type: Thin Smoker: No Do you drink?: No Any children?: No Do you have a car?: Yes Profession: Office Worker

Sports Profiles

12-Mar-14Basketball - Beginner

Total beginner. Looks like a fun sport so I'd like to give it a go. Available outside 9am-6pm job

12-Mar-14Cycling - Beginner

Recently bought a Trek 8.3DS (hybrid) and Im looking for a riding partner to share my new interest in the sport/recreation. Available outside 9am-6pm job.

12-Mar-14Swimming - Beginner

Getting back into swimming as an adult after I had swimming lessons when I was in primary school. I can swim backstroke 50m nonstop but come up about 20m short when swimming freestyle (breathing technique is probably flawed). I like to swim at the new aquatic centre in Marion but happy to try out other swim centres. Available outside 9am-6pm job.

12-Mar-14Weight Training - Beginner

- Whilst I've been going to the gym on and off for the last few years, I'm still at the beginner level - Play tennis so I'm not really interested in becoming a bodybuilder - Possible ectomorph since I have trouble building muscle - Looking for a training partner to improve accountability - Member of Viva Fitness at Kidman Park - Workout times outside 9am-6pm job

22-Jan-14Tennis - Intermediate

- Been playing tennis since I was 18. - Consider myself a baseline grinder. - Fascinated by technical aspects of game - Member of Henley South Tennis Club (best club in western suburbs in my opinion) - Free afer 6:30 on weekdays and all day on weekends (afternoon preferred)

You might be interested in: