Photos

Erin Anderson

Female, 31

Location: BRISBANE, QLD Height: 163 cm Weight: BMI: Body Type: Athletic Smoker: No Do you drink?: Socially Any children?: No Do you have a car?: - Profession:

Sports Profiles

24-Oct-11Yoga - Intermediate

I practice often on my own, but would like to improve my skills. I love practicing outside when the weather is nice. Flexible schedule.

24-Oct-11Volleyball - Intermediate

I have only played for fun on social leagues. Would love to continue to play. Flexible schedule.

24-Oct-11Surfing - Beginner

Only went surfing once, so I would love to learn and get out there! Flexible Schedule.

24-Oct-11Softball - Intermediate

I enjoy softball, I havn't played since middle school but I am fairly athletic and would love to play for fun. Flexible schedule.

24-Oct-11Soccer - Intermediate

I played soccer all through high school and intermurals in college. Would love to play for fun and keep active. Flexible schedule.

24-Oct-11Rock-Climbing - Beginner

I have had little experience with indoor/outdoor climbing. Would love to improve my skills. Flexible schedule.

24-Oct-11Kayaking - Beginner

I would love to kayak with others because I enjoy being active and on the water. I have a flexible schedule.

24-Oct-11Hiking - Intermediate

I climbed my first 14ner in Colorado last summer and would love to continue to hike for fun. I have a flexible schedule.

24-Oct-11Basketball - Intermediate

I played from grade school to high school. Love to just shoot around or play a pickup game. I have a flexible schedule.

You might be interested in: