Photos

Estelle Pollard

Female, 67

Location: NORTH SYDNEY, NSW Height: Weight: BMI: Body Type: Smoker: Do you drink?: Any children?: Do you have a car?: Profession:

Sports Profiles

10-Sep-09Aerobics - Beginner

I am looking for an aerobics partner to go to the gym with in my block so is free or to exercise with. I do aerobics now and then but would like to do with someone to motivate me. I am available most days or evenings.

10-Sep-09Dancing - Intermediate

I love dancing of all types and need a partner to take some lessons with or just practice.

10-Sep-09Golf - Beginner

I have played golf in the past so would like to take it up again by going to the golf range for a start or having some lessons or just a hit.

10-Sep-09Weight Training - Beginner

I have a gym in my block so am looking for a gym partner.

10-Sep-09General Fitness - Beginner

I have a tennis court, pool, spa and gym in my block and would like to meet others to improve general fitness.

10-Sep-09Table-Tennis - Beginner

I am looking for a group to play with on the north shore. I used to be good but am now rusty as have not played for years.

10-Sep-09Tennis - Intermediate

I have just moved to a unit with a tennis court in Crows Nest so am looking for people to play with any time.

28-Aug-09Badminton - Beginner

I have played tennis all my life and badminton in my teenage years but would love to play again now. Please advise where I can play during the week in the day time preferably.

You might be interested in: