Photos

Geoff Bradshaw

Male, 33

Location: FRANKSTON, VIC Height: Weight: 80 kgs BMI: Body Type: Athletic Smoker: No Do you drink?: Socially Any children?: - Do you have a car?: - Profession:

Sports Profiles

11-Aug-12Ice Skating - Intermediate

Entry level, interested, dedicated, fast learning, co-ordinated beginner...

11-Aug-12Yoga - Intermediate

Relief for the soul. A class in south east melbourne i would happily try.

11-Aug-12Water Skiing - Intermediate

Would play with anyone interested. Would be a first timer.

11-Aug-12Snowboarding - Intermediate

Would be keen anytime to go to the snow with a buddy... Don't have a board, but have enough determination for it not to matter.

11-Aug-12Gymnastics - Intermediate

Have dreamt about doing backflips for a few years now. If there's any cushioned out studios available for testing of limits i would be interested. :)

11-Aug-12Rock-Climbing - Intermediate

Casual fun. Why not. Anyone want a race at it? Lol!

11-Aug-12Dancing - Intermediate

Totally in love with dancing, especially melbourne shuffle. It's my home, but i would love to learn a new style.

11-Aug-12Martial Arts - Intermediate

Learnt karate as a kid, i would consider more classes again still today by anyone who teaches adults.

11-Aug-12Golf - Intermediate

Anyone who is keen to play golf.I am an amateur. Played one game, it was fun. So anyone after a casual golf buddy we could have a game.

11-Aug-12Tennis - Intermediate

Serious beginner. Never played a game, but i'm confident in my ability. Recently bought a tennis racquet so I'm keen to play preferably with girls similar to my age. :) Happy to travel, from south east victoria.

11-Aug-12Cricket - Intermediate

Used to play cricket, stopped playing. Love to keep fit! Want to get into some sport again! Could play with a local team or just have a casual hit with people less serious. Happy to travel, from south east victoria.

You might be interested in: