Photos

Heather Reeves

Female, 37

Location: PATTERSON LAKES, VIC Height: 168 cm Weight: BMI: Body Type: Athletic Smoker: No Do you drink?: Socially Any children?: No Do you have a car?: No Profession:

Sports Profiles

21-Aug-11Yoga - Intermediate

I practie Bikrim yoga and I've recently done some Hawtha (sp) yoga in Darwin. I'm looking for yoga stdios or groups that meet in the park or on the beach. I've been doing yoga on and off for about 2 years now and miss it dearly.

21-Aug-11Wakeboarding - Beginner

Snowboarder turned wakeboarder. I miss boating back home and would love to wakeboard or wakesurf again. I'm not sure if anyone here has begun wakesurfing but If you are looking for someone to hit the waater with I'm ready to have fun and head out. I'm fairly new to wakeboarding but would love to get some time in on the water. I'm in Patterson Lakes and could meet anywhere close to the train.

21-Aug-11Volleyball - Advanced

I've just moved to Melbourne and I'm hoping to find a few teams to play on or sub with until I find the right team to play with. I'm use to American rules and the netball thing messes me up so I'd prefer to stick to beach doubles or 4's. I've been playing most of my life and I like to be competitive while having fun. My theory is unless you are getting paid to play, lets play well and have some fun kicking butt along the way. :P I work most nights but can play Mon - Wed and during the day any time. I'm in Patterson Lakes and will play anywhere close to here or easily accessible by train.

You might be interested in: