Photos

Jay Porter

Male, 35

Location: WATSONIA, VIC Height: Weight: BMI: Body Type: Smoker: Do you drink?: Any children?: Do you have a car?: Profession:

Sports Profiles

11-Dec-12Cricket - Intermediate

Live around Greensborough interested in playing social cricket a bit rusty rusty so casual and social game would be a good start. I bowl left, bat right and I haves good set of hands.

11-Dec-12Tennis - Beginner

Live around Greensborough interested in playing social tennis very rusty so casual social tennis would be a good start.

11-Dec-12Rugby - Intermediate

Live around Greensborough interested in playing next season, played hooker, wing , 5/8, halfback and centres and at times full back. Keen to get a run.

11-Dec-12Touch-Football - Advanced

Play for quite a long time in qld and in ballarat and now currently in melb. I'm frm Greensborough area so I'm easy to play in Carlton or Albert park or some where closer. Unavail for weds or Thursdays.

10-Dec-12Indoor-Cricket - Intermediate

Played previously and would like go play again, will not be available on mists weds and Thursdays. Left handed bowler and right hand batter, usually good set of hands as well.

10-Dec-12Basketball - Intermediate

I am looking to play mixed or men's social basketball I have played before, litte bit rusty but I'm competitive and willing to help the team. I'm a guard who is 5'8" sporty and good pair of hands. I'm from around Greensborough area so I'm looking anywhere close by by can play in Carlton or MSAC. Not available on most weds and Thursdays ( could possibly play on Thursdays depending on the time). I'm keen to join a team ASAP and clear out the game rust and start playing bball.

You might be interested in: