Photos

Matthew Poole

Male, 24

Location: BALWYN NORTH, VIC Height: 193 cm Weight: 79 kgs BMI: 21.21 Body Type: Athletic Smoker: No Do you drink?: Socially Any children?: No Do you have a car?: No Profession: Tutor Supervisor

Sports Profiles

26-Dec-17Tennis - Advanced

Hi there, I'm a 23 year old former University first team player and County player from England. Now working and based in St Kilda road, Balwyn North respectively, I'm keen to play regularly with an intermediate to advanced player. Ideally, this would be on weekday evenings (5:30/6ish) or weekday mornings (6/7ish). I don't have a club currently, but happy to share court costs if needed. Happy to play in the city, Albert Park, St Kilda road area; or Kew, Balwyn North area. Feel free to text me on 0481057769, or contact me through messaging on here. Thanks Matt

04-Jan-17Basketball - Intermediate

Im a 6ft 3 lean built guy who has played competitive tennis all his life but is looking to play more basketball and develop more as a player. I only have experience playing at school level, and recreationally, but feel as though i could help in some way on a team regularly. Im physically fit, having regularly played university tennis the last three years. If you fancy giving me a try on a team, then feel free to email me at poolwarn94@aol.co.uk or contact me on here for a phone number. Looking to play in the inner East, Kew, Hawthorne, Bawlyn areas, but can go into the city of Northern suburbs too. At the moment im available weekday evenings.

You might be interested in: