Photos

Max Panganama

Male

Location: Parramatta, New South Wales Height: Weight: BMI: Body Type: Smoker: Do you drink?: Any children?: Do you have a car?: Profession:

Sports Profiles

10-Oct-16Table-Tennis - Intermediate

Hi there, 33yo intermediate tt player, represented my school back in the day but lost a bit of touch and a bit rusty lately. Played a bit here and there and I believe I still have the game just need a regular hitting partner. Would prefer Parramatta or city area, available most weekends and weeknights. Cheers Max

10-Oct-16Scuba Diving - Beginner

Hi there, 33yo beginner diver looking for a diving buddy. I have about 15 + dives under my belt and I've dived in most of the places around Sydney. Cheers Max

10-Oct-16Cycling - Beginner

Hi there, 33yo, looking for a cycling buddy. I ride around Parramatta park but need someone to share ideas and learn. I'm quite athletic and have strong legs so can put in the effort. Prefer weekends or weeknights after 6 pm. Cheers Max

10-Oct-16Badminton - Beginner

Hi there, looking to getting back to badminton after being out for them 10 years. I play regular tennis so hoping I could translate some of the skills across here. I'm a strong hitter and athletic and willing to put in the effort. Looking for someone in a similar profile and position as me. Cheers

10-Oct-16Tennis - Intermediate

Hi there, 33yo male intermediate player looking for a regular hitting partner either near Parramatta (weeknights and weekend) or near central (weekdays: lunch time or after work). I can hold a rally, with a strong forehand and a backhand which needs improvement. Been playing fairly regularly for the past 5 years. Regards

You might be interested in: