Mikayla Willis

Female, 22

Location: MORPHETT VALE, SA Height: Weight: BMI: Body Type: Smoker: Do you drink?: Any children?: Do you have a car?: Profession:

Sports Profiles

15-Jan-13Kayaking - Intermediate

I don't have my own kayak but I'm looking to Get one If I get serious about it. My family and I often hire Kayaks when we go camping and I've also done it a few times in large groups. And always enjoyed it. Available Monday nights or Friday nights

15-Jan-13Football - Intermediate

Women's football. I'm from the country so playing footy with the boys was always one of my Favourite lunch time activities or even at the footy a kick between games. Available Mondays and Fridays after 5:30

15-Jan-13Dancing - Beginner

Few years ago we did dance lessons at school and in calisthenics I really wnjoyed it and would love to get involved. I love hip-hop, pop and anything modden. I have been told by people that I'm a really good dancer. Haha. Prefer Mondays or fridays

15-Jan-13Boxing - Beginner

Always been interested in boxing. I want to do it as a competition. I am aware that a fair bit of training is needed but I'm willing to work for it :) I'm strong and I have a killer punch on me. I'm available tusdays preferably, Fridays and some Monday nights

15-Jan-13Netball - Advanced

I've played netball since I was 5 years old. I've played country legue netball mostly but have played In competitions including SAPSASA and interlegue netball competitions. I have one best and fairest, runner up and also been I'm the too ten for legue and represented my legue in competitions in Adelaide and winning the grand final. I have played I'm A, C and B grade but mostly played in my age division. I play GD and GK but also GA and GS on the side also. I'm available preferably on Tuesday nights. Willing to travel

You might be interested in: