Photos

Sean T.

Male, 32

Location: Coogee New South Wales Height: 185 cm Weight: BMI: Body Type: - Smoker: No Do you drink?: Socially Any children?: No Do you have a car?: No Profession: Psychotherapist and Counsellor

Sports Profiles

30-Jan-19Running - Intermediate

Interested in doing a Half Marathon (21.1km) this year, the SMH Half Marathon or the Blackmores one. Looking for running partners to run with who want to achieve the same goals. I have been running for a few years' now and originally started running 5kms each time, but last year I started doing over 5kms up to (and sometimes over) 10kms. I usually run on Saturday mornings at Centennial, or at the Botanical Gardens, but have been trying to run from Bronte to Centennial to Hyde Park (and then the Botanical Gardens). I have ran at Iron Cove before, but interested in trying out new routes/places. My running speed is usually about 6:30 mins - 7:30 mins per km, but looking to improve it after having a shin splint in mid 2017. Events I have done in the past: Sydney Harbour 10K (2017, 2018) MS Fun Walk / Run (2017) Run2Cure (2017) City2Surf (2018) - finished in about 91 minutes

22-Feb-18Tennis - Beginner

Interested in meeting and playing tennis with other people in the local area and hope to progress to Advanced Level. Currently looking to do some lessons. Free on Thursday evenings or Saturday mornings (Saturday mornings preferred). I am also looking for a doubles partner so we can go to Social Tennis. Locations: Coogee, Parklands Tennis (near Moore Park)

You might be interested in: