Photos

Tanina Davenport

Female, 41

Location: FRANKSTON SOUTH, VIC Height: Weight: BMI: Body Type: Smoker: Do you drink?: Any children?: Do you have a car?: Profession:

Sports Profiles

17-Sep-12Snorkeling - Intermediate

Having lived on the Great Barrier Reef for a short time, I have been spoilt with great snorkeling patches. I don't have my own gear but I am interested in discovering the patches of the Mornington Peninsula with someone that knows where to go and is looking for a companion to share in this interest.

17-Sep-12Rollerblading - Beginner

I imagine I will be a little unsteady at first but would like to have a go with someone at a similar level. It's been many years since I have put on a pair of roller blades.

17-Sep-12Racquetball - Beginner

Many years since I had a hit of racquetball but would be interested in having another go. I'm not so competitive so more interested in hitting than keeping score although open to a match if you know how to score.

17-Sep-12Kayaking - Beginner

I enjoy kayaking although I don't have a lot of experience or own my own kayak. My fitness level is low at the moment so I would need to start at a beginner level. Happy to meet people looking for companion to share interest with.

17-Sep-12Ice Skating - Beginner

I hope to find like minded people who enjoy an outing to an ice skating venue. I don't hae a lot of experience but I can stay on my feet ok.

17-Sep-12Hiking - Beginner

A hobby I enjoyed in school but have not found time to pursue. I'm looking to increase my level of fitness and enjoy social interaction while observing nature.

17-Sep-12General Health - Beginner

I'm looking to increase my level of general health and try new things.

You might be interested in: