Photos

Tegan Parker

Female, 33

Location: LANGFORD, WA Height: Weight: BMI: Body Type: Smoker: Do you drink?: Any children?: Do you have a car?: Profession:

Sports Profiles

28-May-13Volleyball - Beginner

high school volleyball (12 years ago!) So definitely an amateur but i like to run and enjoy a good workout and i like to push myself to get better at sports. I don't mind being taught as I go along - love learning new sports. I'm in it for fun and for fitness. Avail weeknights (possibly weekends) South of the River preferred (canning vale, langford, fremantle)

28-May-13Squash - Intermediate

Love squash. Am a fairly good player, a bit rusty and I like to play better players to push myself. I haven't played in a year or so and before that only now and then. I enjoy a good workout so i run around like a madwoman. I like to have a laugh but i also like to play a little seriously. Avail weeknights. Pref around Langford, Cannington, Maddington, Canning Vale area.

28-May-13Skating - Beginner

I wana be a fresh meat derby girl next year. So very interested in learning how to skate. Experience is almost nil to none. I'm fit but can be fitter so am looking forward to being challenged with roller skating and increasing my leg power. Avail weeknights and weekends. South of the River mostly but am flexible as i really want to learn.

28-May-13Netball - Beginner

Love playing GD or GK in netball, am a little rusty but have been playing social netball for a few months now and am enjoying it heaps! Nothing too serious though or it's just no fun. Available weeknights, not too late though (9:30 games are a bit crazy although I can be persuaded).. SOR is preferable as it gets a little costly and late to travel too far north :)

You might be interested in: