Australia wide - 99 profile(s).

Alexandra Cowling

27-Aug-15Cycling -Intermediate

Beverly Hills, New South WalesFemale, 33

I used to be plenty fast but I need someone to motivate and whom I can motivate to go cycling with. :-) I like to cycle for 30-90 minutes depending on the intensity e.g. hills aren't my strong point at this stage. I have my own road bike. Freely available for local area.

sam cutri

15-Mar-15Cycling -Intermediate


interested in weekend social rides

Kelvin Goh

30-Nov-14Cycling -Intermediate


Looking for cycling companion to accompany me on my roadbike routes. Mostly along canning river and head up to direction of city.

Faisal Yousaf

26-Nov-14Cycling -Intermediate


Looking for some one to ride bicycle with me or running early morning or at evening. More than welcome to any other sport, it's just that i want to stay fit and it will be great to have a partner to stay motivated.

Dom Anthony

10-Nov-14Cycling -Intermediate

Docklands, VICMale, 51

looking for people who are interested in riding on and off road.

Kristie Friend

24-Aug-14Cycling -Beginner

FLOREAT, WAFemale, 43

Mountain Biking....looking for other girls to go mountain biking with. I'm pretty new to it. I usually head out on Sunday mornings around 8-8.30 for about 1.5 hours on the Kalamunda Circuit, happy to check out other trails too. Let me know if your keen.

Leo Young

15-May-14Cycling -Beginner


Recently bought a Giant Defy 2 road bike, would love to join in a group riding during the weekends.

Debbie Haworth

31-Mar-14Cycling -Beginner


Looking for a MTB buddy, just started this great new outdoorsy sport and I'm loving it, just need a bit of confidence! Have been riding road bikes for years, but have recently changed over to a MTB. I'm a shift worker so am pretty flexible with times and days, also happy to travel in and around Brissy to find a good track.

Sally Moore

26-Mar-14Cycling -Intermediate

WATSON, ACTFemale, 32

Looking for a fun new sport to play to meet new people, be active and have fun. Available weekends or Wednesday nights. Preferable location would be north side but willing to travel.

Darren Sambell

12-Mar-14Cycling -Beginner

Henley Beach SAMale, 31

Recently bought a Trek 8.3DS (hybrid) and Im looking for a riding partner to share my new interest in the sport/recreation. Available outside 9am-6pm job.

You might be interested in: