Australia wide - 60 profile(s).

Julia Bernice

08-Feb-18Hiking -Beginner

Kingsford NSWFemale

35y old. Would love to hike Mt Kosciusko with a hiking female buddy before winter hits! Preferably on the weekend as I work full time. I normally hiked on the heathcote national park alone but never been camping before.

Kandeepan Arul

03-Jan-18Hiking -Intermediate

11 Holbeach Street, Burwood East, VictoriaMale, 38

Looking for someone to go tackle some of the challenging hikes around Victoria during the weekends. I have had some hiking experience previously.

Dennis Turner

31-Dec-17Hiking -Intermediate

Langwarrin, VictoriaMale, 42

Done lots of overnight walks, many solo. Looking to do weekend overnight walks mostly

John Sciberras

03-Sep-17Hiking -Advanced

Keilor, VictoriaMale, 47

Keen hiker with years of experience and the love of nature and most of all loving the hard walks with good company.

Adele Li

20-Aug-17Hiking -Beginner

Adelaide, South AustraliaFemale, 46

I really enjoy going out hiking. It would be good to find people who I can go hiking with. I'm reasonably active and fit. Weekends are better for me. As I'm living in the south, city area and areas near the south are more convenient for me, such as Glenelg, Marion etc.

James Day

28-Apr-17Hiking -Advanced

Mount Dandenong, VictoriaMale, 40

I have a holiday house in Mount Dandenong and am looking for someone to hike with in the Dandenong and Yarra ranges for a few days in May. Have some nice walks planned. Plenty of space to stay if you would like.

Celine Herbiet

15-Mar-17Hiking -Intermediate

South Yarra, VictoriaFemale, 31

Hi I'm looking for people keen to do some hikes during the weekends around Victoria!

Crystal Ang

13-Mar-17Hiking -Beginner

Frenchs Forest, New South WalesFemale, 30

I enjoy hiking, and exploring new places. What's better than going around discovering various places with a person or a group. Anywhere around Sydney would be great!

Priscilla O

27-Feb-17Hiking -Beginner

Mentone, VictoriaFemale, 39

Looking for a hiking buddy or group to explore Melbourne and surrounds. I'm available Saturdays and with some notice weekdays.

Emma Pass

17-Nov-16Hiking -Intermediate

Fremantle, Western AustraliaFemale, 38

Hi, I'm looking to join a team for social / fun competitive sport. Have played elite / pro sport for 10 years, recently retired and looking to meet new people and be part of a team. Available weeknights, possible weekends,

You might be interested in: