Darren S

Male, 43

Location: PERTH, WA Height: 180 cm Weight: BMI: Body Type: Athletic Smoker: No Do you drink?: No Any children?: No Do you have a car?: Yes Profession: Commercial Manager

Sports Profiles

27-Aug-11Triathlon - Intermediate

I have completed in 1 triathlon and had a great time, just moved to Perth so lookibg for like minded people that would like to do some training for the summer triathlon series. If you are keen and want to get out and about and do some trianing let me know.

21-Aug-11Dancing - Beginner

Have some experience with dance, looking for a partner that wants a reliable person to dance with.

21-Aug-11Cycling - Beginner

New to Perth, any cyclist out there that would like a riding partner.

21-Aug-11Swimming - Intermediate

Looking for people to do laps with, thinking about doing some triathlons so would like to get some swimmingin with like minded people.

21-Aug-11Running - Advanced

Really enjoy running and would like to find a running/ walking partner. New to Perth so running on my own at the moment. Looking at running in fun runs triathlons, so a running/ walking would be great.

21-Aug-11General Fitness - Advanced

Have played all sports throughout my life, and really enjoy the challenge and rewards of being active. Looking for people to enjoy the outdoors with.

20-Aug-11Athletics - Advanced

Hi I am a keen sports person and have just moved to Perth so would like to find some people to train and enjoy the outdoors with. Happy to run or walk at any pace as long as I am outside doing something active I am happy

You might be interested in: