Photos

Jessica Wiel

Female, 32

Location: NEUTRAL BAY JUNCTION, NSW Height: 170 cm Weight: 54 kgs BMI: 18.69 Body Type: Thin Smoker: No Do you drink?: No Any children?: No Do you have a car?: No Profession: Retail Manager

Sports Profiles

10-May-10Softball - Advanced

I have been playing softball for over 6 years back in New Zealand. I was a regional representative for a number of years, but when I moved from New Zealand to Australia two years ago i found it hard to get back involved with the sport with missing out on enrolements and work commitments. so i have been out of action for a few years but i've recently moved to Neutral Bay which has put me in a more central point for public transport and availability to get to games and training and i'm itching to get back into it ASAP and start training again. I am a versatile player, i can play infield(2B)but i am a more confident outfielder (prefering Centre or LF), i am a confident Left handed Slapper, but can also bat naturally right handed. I am available every weekday evening, saturdays at this stage are negotiable, and Sundays i have completely free.

10-May-10Netball - Intermediate

I have been playing netball since i was 6 years old so i have developed skills and gained alot of experience from captaining top teams, playing in rep teams and Development Squads. My main positions are C and GA. unfortunatley though, I havent played for a couple of years due to work commitments, so i am looking to join a team and get my fitness levels up to scratch. I am available every Evening, all day Sunday and Saturdays are negotiable. As I live in Neutral Bay i am pretty central to most places. i am happy to travel to the eastern Suburbs, Northern Suburbs,or City areas as long as its accessible by Public Transport.

You might be interested in: