Queensland - 6 profile(s).

Michael Styles

05-Apr-16Cycling -Intermediate

Yeronga, QueenslandMale, 38

Not sure what it means to be an intermediate in cycling but I ride to work (around 5 km each way) and enjoy going on small rides on the weekends when free (20-40 km).

Debbie Haworth

31-Mar-14Cycling -Beginner

AUCHENFLOWER, QLDFemale, 40

Looking for a MTB buddy, just started this great new outdoorsy sport and I'm loving it, just need a bit of confidence! Have been riding road bikes for years, but have recently changed over to a MTB. I'm a shift worker so am pretty flexible with times and days, also happy to travel in and around Brissy to find a good track.

Mark Soltesz

19-Jul-13Cycling -Intermediate

MANSFIELD, QLDMale, 39

Hey Guys, My name is Mark, I am 35 and just moved here from London with my family not too long ago. I am looking for some intermediate/advanced cycling partners for 1-2 occasions per week. I live in Mt Gravatt East at the moment, so I would prefer people from the "south side of the river". I can ride on the weekends but I am pretty flexible so pls send me a txt and we can go from there. :) Cheers, Thank you, Mark

Vanessa Bell

06-Oct-11Cycling -Intermediate

EVERTON PARK, QLDFemale, 30

Hello, currently do two rides per week around 40-50km each ride. Would really love to fit another ride in, on either Monday, Tuesday, Thursday or Friday or morning. Let me know if your interested :)

Tim Powell

05-Feb-10Cycling -Intermediate

ASCOT, QLDMale, 33

I am pretty new to cycling but I can keep a pretty good pace. I generally only do around 40km. If you are in the inner-norht suburbs and want a riding partner let me know.

Ana Duncan

28-Jan-10Cycling -Beginner

KEDRON, QLDFemale, 44

Hi, Just bought a road bike (nothing flash & still have to get some shoes!) and would really like to meet up for a 1 hr (or so) basic ride 1-2 times a week, flexible on before work in the mornings or after work in the evenings or weekends. I'm based in Kedron and currently bike to work in the city 2 - 3 times a week (on my hybrid). I play indoor netball and am reasonably fit but bad knees so trying to get into different things.

You might be interested in: